عربة التسوق

عربة التسوق فارغة

مواصلة التسوق

Pro'goddess ™ Luxe Matte Foundation ︱ الوجه المستوى 2.0

$52.00 USD

مؤسسة Pro'goddess ™ Luxe Matte Matte هي صيغة لا معنى لها، طويلة الأمد وتتوفر متوفرة في 70 لونا لا تضاهى لتوفير أفضل مباراة لهجة الجلد الفريدة. يخلق المباراة الملونة والملمس لهذه الصيغة مظهرا لا يمكن اكتشافه تقريبا على الجلد؛ يسمح لك أن تبدو مثلك.

SPF 30.


تفاصيل

يكتب: مؤسسة السائل

مكونات: الماء، الجلسرين، البروبيلين، Glycol، Isononyl، Isononate، polyglycercyl-2، TriisoSostearate، كربونات Diethylhexyl، Cyclopentasilxane، Cyclohexasilxane، Mica، Polglycerl-4، Bentonite، PEG-10 Dimethicone، Phenoxyethanol، Dimethicone / PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer ، قد يحتوي Ethylhexyglycerin على الملونات التالية: ثاني أكسيد Titantinum / CI 77891، أكاسيد الحديد / CI 77492، أكاسيد الحديد / CI 77491، أكاسيد الحديد / CI 77499

للاستخدام الخارجي فقط.

الوزن الصافي: 3.8 جم / 0.12 أوقية.

 

كيف تستعمل

كيف تستعمل: تنطبق على الجلد المرطب والحاسيم. هز الزجاجة قبل الاستخدام لتنشيط المكونات. تذكر اللون الحقيقي لمؤسسات ماتي هو عندما يجف المنتج بالكامل على الجلد. بالنسبة إلى التغطية المتوسطة إلى التغطية الكاملة، استخدم مضخة 1 من مؤسسة Pro'goddess ™ Luxe Matte Matte على يدك، حيثما طالما رغبت في الضغط على المنتج في الجلد ومزج الخارج. هذا المنتج قابلة للبناء، إضافة مضخة أخرى لمزيد من التغطية.


نباتي + خالية من القسوة

 

2.0 عملية مستوى الوجه

استخدام التمهيدي المكياج المفضل لديك قبل التطبيق.

مستوى الوجه 1.0 - المخفي pro.goddess مسموح لتغطية متوسطة إلى كاملة مع دسم، لونجان، تجعد الصيغة السائلة والدليل. متجر الوجه المستوى 1.0 - Pro'goddess المخفي

الوجه المستوى 2.0 - مؤسسة Pro'goddess Luxe Matteهي صيغة لا معنى لها والتي تدوم طويلا ومتوفر في ألوان 70 لا تضاهى لتوفير أفضل مباراة لهجة البشرة الفريدة الخاصة بك. يخلق المباراة الملونة والملمس لهذه الصيغة مظهرا لا يمكن اكتشافه تقريبا على الجلد؛ يسمح لك أن تبدو مثلك. متجر الوجه المستوى 2.0 - مؤسسة Pro'goddess Luxe Matte

Pro'goddess ™ Luxe Matte Foundation ︱ الوجه المستوى 2.0

$52.00 USD

This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

PRO'GODDESS™ LUXE MATTE FOUNDATION ︱ FACE LEVEL 2.0

$52.00 USD

Our PRO’Goddess ™ Luxe Matte Foundation is a weightless formula that is ultra-long lasting and available in an unrivaled 70 colours to provide the best match for your unique skin tone. The color match and texture of this formula creates an appearance that is almost undetectable on skin; it allows you to look like you.

SPF 30


DETAILS

TYPE: LIQUID FOUNDATION

INGREDIENTS: Water, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Isononyl Isononate, Polyglycercyl-2, Triisostearate, Diethylhexyl Carbonate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cyclohexasilxane, Mica, Polyglycerl-4 Isosterate, Sodium Cloride, Bentonite, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Ethylhexyglycerin May Contain following colorants: Titantinum Dioxide/CI 77891, Iron Oxides/ CI 77492, Iron Oxides/ CI 77491, Iron Oxides/CI 77499

For External use, only.

Net Weight: 3.8 g / 0.12 oz.

 

HOW TO USE

HOW TO USE: Apply to moisturized and primed skin. Shake the bottle before use to activate ingredients. Remember the true color of matte foundations is when the product is completely dry on the skin. For medium to full coverage, use 1 pump of PRO’Goddess ™ Luxe Matte Foundation on your hand apply wherever desired by pressing the product into the skin and blending outward. This product is buildable, add another pump for more coverage.


Vegan + Cruelty-Free

 

2.0 FACE LEVEL PROCESS

Use your favorite makeup primer before application.

Face Level 1.0 - Pro'Goddess Concealer allows for medium to full coverage with a creamy, longwear, crease proof liquid formula. Shop Face Level 1.0 - Pro'Goddess Concealer

Face Level 2.0 - Pro'Goddess Luxe Matte Foundation is a weightless formula that is ultra-long lasting and available in an unrivaled 70 colours to provide the best match for your unique skin tone. The color match and texture of this formula creates an appearance that is almost undetectable on skin; it allows you to look like you. Shop Face Level 2.0 - Pro'Goddess Luxe Matte Foundation

PRO'GODDESS™ LUXE MATTE FOUNDATION ︱ FACE LEVEL 2.0

$52.00 USD