يحتوي هذا الموقع على دعم محدود للمتصفح الخاص بك. نوصي بالتبديل إلى الحافة أو الكروم أو سفاري أو فايرفوكس.

عربة التسوق

عربة التسوق فارغة

مواصلة التسوق

قانون العبودية المضادة للحدادة

مقدمة

يرصد هذا البيان عملا بالمقطعة 54 من قانون العبودية الحديثة 2015 ويضع خطوات جوان دومينيك ذ.م.م خلال السنة المالية المنتهية في 31 ديسمبر 2017 لضمان أن العبودية أو العبودية أو العمل القسري أو الكباريات، والاتجار بالبشر (جماعيا، "العبودية الحديثة") لا تجري في أي جزء من أعمالها أو في سلاسل الإمداد.

 

اعمال

جوان دومينيك ش ذ م م هي شركة أمريكية. تعمل Joan Dominique LLC في التصميم والشركة المصنعة وتوزيع وبيع النساء والرجال جاهز للارتداء والأكياس الفاخرة والسلع الجلدية، وإذكاء الأزياء الفاخرة عموما تحمل علامة جوان دومينيك العلامة التجارية لمستوى عال من الجودة والأناقة. يوزع Joan Dominique LLC منتجاتها في جميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك تجار التجزئة في تركيا.

 

السياسات والممارسات

تتمثل الالتزام جوان دومينيك في التصرف بنزاهة في جميع تعاملاتها التجارية وللحصول على السلوك الأخلاقي، لتعزيز الامتثال للقوانين المعمول بها وتوفير التوجيه فيما يتعلق بالسلوك التجاري. لديها عدد من السياسات. وهذا مناسب بهذا الالتزام، الذي حدد ما يتوقعه جوان دومينيك سياسات أساسية:

1. جوان دومينيك روابط قواعد السلوك (قانون سلوك الموردين ") متاح عند الطلب تتوقع جوان دومينيك ش ذ م موردوه مشاركة التزاماتها وتصرفها امتثالا تاما للقوانين ذات الصلة، بما في ذلك جميع القوانين الوطنية والمحلية والدولية المتعلقة بإدارة أعمالهم.

يتطلب Joan Dominique LLC عن موصوله للبحث عن موافقة قبل التعاقد من الباطن أي جزء من عملية سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بهم وموافقة جوان دومينيك عرضة لقبول المقاول من الباطن من مدونة قواعد السلوك المورد وجميع الشروط الأخرى المطبقة التي يحددها Joan Dominique LLC.

2. قواعد السلوك في جوان دومينيك موظف ("قواعد السلوك الموظفين"
) متاح عند الطلب يشمل "مدونة قواعد السلوك" القسم ذي الصلة على "حق الإنسان" و "الاستدامة" و "السلوك في المعاملات التجارية والمعاملات التجارية". تعكس سياسة العبودية المناهضة للحدادة التزامنا بالتصرف أخلاقيا ومع النزاهة في جميع علاقاتنا التجارية وتنفيذ النظم والضوابط وفرضها لضمان أن العبودية والاتجار بالبشر لا يحدث في أي مكان في سلاسل الإمداد الخاصة بنا. تتوقع Joan Dominique LLC من موظفيه ومورديها الانخراط وتعزيز السلوك الصادق والأخلاقي، امتثالا لجميع القوانين والقواعد واللوائح المعمول بها في مجالها وتتصرف بمسؤولية، مع العناية الواجبة والكفاءة والاجتهاد عند التعامل مع الزملاء والعملاء والموردين والوكلاء والوسطاء.

يعد قواعد السلوك جوان دومينيك التزاما بالعمل بأعلى معايير المعطيات والاحترام والمشاركة في سلوكياتهم وفي الطريقة التي تقوم بها أعمالها كل يوم، في كل مكان.

يدور هذا القانون كذلك أن شركات المجموعة ستبلغ جميع شركائها التجاريين بمبادئها والتوقعات الأخلاقية وسيستزم مورديها بالامتثال للمبادئ المنصوص عليها في مدونة قواعد السلوك المورد. على وجه الخصوص، يحدد هذا القانون الامتثال للقضايا الاجتماعية للالتزام والاحترام والالتزام بالقيم الأخلاقية والأخلاقية في إدارة الشركة فيما يتعلق بحقوق الإنسان وظروف العمل والقضايا البيئية.

 

المورد والمقاولات العناية الواجبة

جوان دومينيك ذ م م مراجعة مورديها بعناية. علاوة على ذلك، تم وضع الإجراء في مكانه قبل الانخراط في أي علاقة تعاقدية جديدة مع مورد أو مقاول. يتطلب Joan Dominique LLC الموردين والمقاولين تأكيد أنهم يتوافقون على قانون سلوك الموردين.

تحتفظ Joan Dominique LLC بالحق في التحقق من الالتزام بمورديها ومقاولوها بالمبادئ المنصوص عليها في قواعد السلوك في الموردين وإجراء عمليات تدقيق الامتثال في أي وقت دون إشعار. عند طلب معقول، يجب على جوان دومينيك ذ م موردي ومقاولون توفير المعلومات اللازمة والمنح ممثلي الوصول للتحقق من الامتثال لمتطلبات هذا القانون. يجب على الموردين والمقاولين مواصلة الحفاظ على السجلات المناسبة لإثبات الامتثال لهذا الرمز وتوفير الوصول إلى الملفات كاملة وأصلية ودقيقة إلى ممثلي جوان دومينيك ذ م م.

عند طلب معقول، يجب على موردين ومقاولين جوان دومينيك تحسين وتصحيح أي نقص في اكتشف خلال أي عمليات تدقيق من هذا القبيل.

يستخدمن جوان دومينيك ذ م م مساعها المعقولة لضمان أن جميع عقود قوالب المورد ومؤسسات المقاول تحتوي على بنود تتطلب من الموردين والمقاولين المذكورين اعتماد معايير وممارسات مثيرة للعبودية مناهضة حديثة.

 

 

التدريب والوعي

تخطط جوان دومينيك LLC لإجراء تدريبات لموظفيها لضمان الامتثال القانوني والبشري في جميع أنحاء جوان دومينيك. سيكون الهدف التدريبي هو الحد من خطر عدم الامتثال من خلال العمليات الفعالة والبيانات الموثوقة والإبلاغ. جميع الوثائق والسياسات والتحديثات متاحة لجميع الموظفين.

هدف جوان دومينيك ذ م م هو القضاء على أي خطر من مجرد عبودية حديثة في عملياتها التجارية وفي سلاسل الإمداد.

يرصد هذا البيان بموجب المادة 54 (1) من قانون العبودية الحديثة 2015 ويشكل عبارة CDUK's Servery وبيان الاتجار بالبشر للسنة المالية المنتهية في 31 ديسمبر 2017، مؤسس الشركة. وقد وافقت على النحو الواجب من قبل ملكيتنا.

 

 

 

×

Enquire Now

I agree to my email being stored and used to receive the newsletter.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Anti-Modern Slavery Act

Introduction

This statement is made pursuant Section 54 of the Modern Slavery Act 2015 and sets out the steps JOAN DOMINIQUE LLC has taken during its financial year ending in 31 December 2017 to ensure that slavery, servitude, forced or compulsatoiry labour, and human trafficking (collectively, "Modern Slavery") is not taking place in any part of its business or in its supply chains.

 

Business

JOAN DOMINIQUE LLC is an American company. JOAN DOMINIQUE LLC is engaged in the design, manufacturer, distribution and sale of women and men ready-to-wear, luxury bags and leather goods, and more generally luxury fashion accessories bearing JOAN DOMINIQUE's trademark of a high level of quality and style. JOAN DOMINIQUE LLC distributes its products worldwide including to retailers in Turkey.

 

Policies and Practices

JOAN DOMINIQUE's commitment is to act with integrity in all its business dealings and to promoted ethical conduct, to enhance compliance with applicable laws and to provide guidance with respect to business conduct. It has a number of policies. that are relevant to this commitment, which set our what JOAN DOMINIQUE expects key policies are: 

1. JOAN DOMINIQUE Suppliers' Code of Conduct (Suppliers' Code of Conduct") available upon request JOAN DOMINIQUE LLC expects its suppliers to share its commitments and act in full compliance with the relevant laws, including all national, local, and international laws relating to the management of their businesses.

JOAN DOMINIQUE LLC requires its suppliers to seek approval before subcontracting any part of their supply chain process and JOAN DOMINIQUE's approval subject to acceptance by the subcontractor of the Supplier's Code of Conduct and all other applicable conditions that JOAN DOMINIQUE LLC determines.

2. JOAN DOMINIQUE employee's Code of Conduct ("Employees Code of Conduct"
) available upon request  The 'Employee Code of Conduct' includes relevant section on "Human Right", "sustainability" and "Behaviour in Sales & Commercial Transactions". Our Anti-modern slavery Policy reflect our commitment to acting ethically and with integrity in all our business relationships and to implementing and enforcing systems and controls to ensure slavery and human trafficking is not taking place anywhere in our supply chains. JOAN DOMINIQUE LLC expects its employees and suppliers to engage in and promote honest and ethical conduct, comply with all applicable laws, rules and regulations in thier own area and act responsibly, with due care, competence and diligence when dealing with colleagues, customers, suppliers, agents and intermediaries.

The JOAN DOMINIQUE Code of Conduct is a commitment to act to the highest standards of intgegrity, respect and engagement in thier behaviours and in the way that they conduct  business every day, everywhere.

This code further states that the group companies will inform all of its commercial partners of its ethical principles and expectations and will ask its suppliers to comply with the principles set out in the Supplier's Code of Conduct. In particular, this code specifies compliance with social issues to abide, respect and adhere to the company moral and ethical values in the management of the company concerning Human Rights, working conditions and environmental issues.

 

Supplier & Contractor Due Diligence

JOAN DOMINIQUE LLC is carefully reviewing its suppliers. Moreover, action has been put in place prior to engaging into any new contractual relationship with a supplier or contractor. JOAN DOMINIQUE LLC requires suppliers and contractors to confirm that they are complying with the Supplier's Code of Conduct.

JOAN DOMINIQUE LLC reserves the right to check adherence of its suppliers and contractors to the principles set out in the Suppliers' Code of Conduct and to conduct compliance audits at any time without notice. Upon reasonable request, JOAN DOMINIQUE LLC suppliers and contractors shall supply the necessary information and grant access representatives to verify compliance with the requirements of this code. Suppliers and contractors shall further keep proper records to prove compliance with this Code and provide access to complete, original, and accurate files to JOAN DOMINIQUE LLC's representatives.

Upon reasonable request, JOAN DOMINIQUE's suppliers and contractors must improve and correct any deficiency discovered during any such audits.

JOAN DOMINIQUE LLC shall use its reasonable endeavors to ensure that all its supplier and contractor template contracts contain clauses requiring said suppliers and contractors to adopt similar anti-modern slavery standards and practices.

 

 

Training and Awareness

JOAN DOMINIQUE LLC is planning to conduct training for its employees to ensure legal and human compliance across JOAN DOMINIQUE. The training purpose would be to reduce risk of non-compliance through efficient processes and reliable data and reporting. All documentation, policies and updates are available to all employees.

JOAN DOMINIQUE LLC's aim is to eliminate any risk of Modern Slavery in its business operations and in its supply chains.

This statement is made pursuant to Section 54(1) of the Modern Slavery Act 2015 and constitutes CDUK's slavery and human trafficking statement for the financial year ending 31 December 2017, the company's founding. It has been duly approved by our ownership.

 

 

 

×

Enquire Now

I agree to my email being stored and used to receive the newsletter.