يحتوي هذا الموقع على دعم محدود للمتصفح الخاص بك. نوصي بالتبديل إلى الحافة أو الكروم أو سفاري أو فايرفوكس.

عربة التسوق

عربة التسوق فارغة

مواصلة التسوق

شفافية كاليفورنيا في قانون سلاسل التوريد لعام 2010 الإفصاح

 

 

مقدمة

يرصد هذا البيان عملا بالشفافية في كاليفورنيا في قانون سلاسل التوريد لعام 2010 والتي تتطلب من بائعي التجزئة والمصنعين ممارسة الأعمال التجارية في كاليفورنيا للكشف عن جهودها للقضاء على العبودية والاتجار بالبشر في سلسلة التوريد المباشرة. يحدد هذا البيان من الخطوات التي اتخذها جوان دومينيك ش ذ م م، جوان دومينيك بريدال ذ.م.م، وجوان دومينيك بيوتي ذ.م.م (مجتمعة، جوان دومينيك ") لضمان أن العبودية أو العبودية أو العمل القسري أو الإلزامي والاتجار بالبشر (حديثا" العبودية ") لا تجري في أي جزء من أعمالها أو في سلاسل الإمداد الخاصة بها.

اعمال

يوزع جوان دومينيك الولايات المتحدة ملابس بريميوم نيابة عن جوان دومينيك للعملاء في الولايات المتحدة بما في ذلك ولاية كاليفورنيا. يقع Joan Dominique من بين أكثر العلامات التجارية الأكثر شهرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ويشمل تحديد المواقع الفريدة أكبر فئات المنتجات عالية الجودة، والرجال والرجال RTW للأطفال، والسلع الجلدية، والاكسسوارات، والأحذية، وتعتمد على Savoir-Faire الاستثنائية.

مشتريات جوان دومينيك الولايات المتحدة:

  1. النساء الرجال والأطفال RTW، والسلع الجلدية، والاكسسوارات، والأحذية من جوان دومينيك؛ و
  2. التسويق والتعبئة والتغليف ونقطة بيع المواد من الموردين الموجودين في مختلف البلدان، بما في ذلك فرنسا

تقوم جوان دومينيك بتصنيع مباشرة أو غير مباشر، وتوزيع وبيع النساء الفاخرات والأطفال RTW، والسلع الجلدية، والأحذية والأحذية وإكسسوارات الأزياء تحت العلامات التجارية جوان دومينيك أو جوان دومينيك نيويورك.

السياسات والممارسات

تتمثل التزام جوان دومينيك في التصرف بنزاهة في جميع تعاملاتها التجارية وتعزيز السلوك الأخلاقي لتعزيز الامتثال للقانون المعمول به وتوفير التوجيه فيما يتعلق بالسلوك التجاري. لدى جوان دومينيك عددا من السياسات ذات الصلة بهذا الالتزام، الذي حدد ما يتوقعه جوان دومينيك من موظفيها، والأعمال التجارية الداخلية ومورديها الخارجيين.

السياسات الرئيسية هي:

  • مدونة جوان دومينيك رمز السلوك (نسخة متوفرة عند الطلب)

يتوقع جوان دومينيك أن يشارك مورديه التزاماته والتصرف بالامتثال الكامل لجميع القوانين المعمول بها، بما في ذلك جميع القوانين الوطنية والمحلية والدولية المتعلقة بإدارة أعمالهم.

يتطلب جوان دومينيك البحث عن موافقة قبل التعاقد من الباطن على أي جزء من عملية سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بهم وموافقة جوان دومينيك عرضة لقبول المقاول من الباطن من قانون قواعد السلوك لموردين ومثل هذه الشروط الأخرى التي تحدد جوان دومينيك.

  • جوان دومينيك مدونة السلوك (نسخة متوفرة عند الطلب)

يشمل قواعد السلوك جوان دومينيك أقسام ذات صلة على "الصدق والأسلوك الأخلاقي"، "الامتثال للقوانين واللوائح"، "ظروف عمل آمنة" و "المعاملات التجارية والمعاملات التجارية".

تعكس سياسة العبودية المضادة للحدادة الحديثة التزامنا بالتصرف أخلاقيا ونزاهة في جميع علاقاتنا التجارية وتنفيذ ونقرض النظم والضوابط الفعالة لضمان العبودية والاتجار بالبشر لا تجري في أي مكان في سلاسل الإمداد الخاصة بنا.

تتوقع جوان دومينيك موظفيها والموردين الانخراط وتعزيز السلوك الصادق والأخلاقي، تمتثل لجميع القوانين والقواعد واللوائح المعمول بها في منطقتها وتتصرف بمسؤولية، مع العناية الواجبة والكفاءة والاجتهاد عند التعامل مع الزملاء والعملاء والموردين الوكلاء والوسطاء.

يعد مدونة قواعد السلوك جوان دومينيك التزاما بالتصرف بأعلى معايير النزاهة والاحترام والمشاركة في سلوكياتنا وفي الطريقة التي نقوم بها أعمالا كل يوم.

ينص قانون السلوك هذا كذلك على أن شركات المجموعة ستبلغ جميع شركائها التجاريين بهذه المبادئ والتوقعات الأخلاقية وسيستزم مورديها بالامتثال للمبادئ المنصوص عليها في قانون سلوك الموردين. على وجه الخصوص، يحدد هذا القانون الامتثال للقضايا الاجتماعية للالتزام والاحترام والالتزام بالقيم الأخلاقية والأخلاقية في إدارة الشركة فيما يتعلق بحقوق الإنسان وظروف العمل والقضايا البيئية.

المورد والمقاول العناية الواجبة

تم اختيار جوان دومينيك بعناية لموردينها والكثير من مورديها يتم اختيارها بعناية.

تحتفظ جوان دومينيك بالحق في التحقق من الالتزام بمورديتها ومقاولين للمبادئ المنصوص عليها في قواعد سلوك الموردين وإجراء عمليات تدقيق الامتثال. عند طلب معقول، يجب على جوان دومينيك الموردين والمقاولين توفير المعلومات اللازمة ومنح الوصول إلى ممثلي جوان دومينيك للتحقق من الامتثال لمتطلبات قانون سلوك الموردين. يجب على الموردين والمقاولين إبقاء السجلات المناسبة لتوفير الامتثال لهذا الرمز وتوفير الوصول إلى الملفات كاملة وأصلية ودقيقة إلى ممثلي جوان دومينيك.

عند طلب معقول، يجب على جوان دومينيك الموردين والمقاولين تحسين وتصحيح أي نقص في اكتشف خلال أي عمليات تدقيق من هذا القبيل.

يستخدمن جوان دومينيك مساعها المعقولة لضمان احتواء جميع عقود جوان دومينيك ومقاييس قالب المقاول عن بنود تتطلب من موردي جوان دومينيك ومقاولين اعتماد معايير وممارسات العبودية المماثلة ضد حديثة.

تدريب موظفي جوان دومينيك

لا تقدم جوان دومينيك في هذا الوقت موظفي الشركة وإدارتها مع تدريب محدد على الاتجار بالبشر والعبودية.

×

Enquire Now

I agree to my email being stored and used to receive the newsletter.

This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

California Transparency in Supply Chains Act of 2010 Disclosure

 

 

Introduction

This statement is made pursuant to the California Transparency in Supply Chains Act of 2010 which requires retail sellers and manufacturers doing business in California to disclose their efforts to eradicate slavery and human trafficking in their direct supply chain.  This statement sets out of the steps taken by Joan Dominique LLC, Joan Dominique Bridal LLC, and Joan Dominique Beauty LLC (collectively, “Joan Dominique”) to ensure that slavery, servitude, forced or compulsory labour and human trafficking (collectively, “Modern Slavery”) is not taking place in any part of its business or in its supply chains.

Business

Joan Dominique  US distributes premium apparel on behalf of Joan Dominique to clients in the United States including the State of California.  Joan Dominique is among the rising most iconic brands worldwide and its unique positioning encompasses most high quality product categories, Women Men and Children’s RTW, Leather Goods, Accessories, Shoes, and relies on exceptional savoir-faire.

Joan Dominique US purchases:

  1. Women Men and Children’s RTW, Leather Goods, Accessories, and Shoes from Joan Dominique; and
  2. Marketing, packaging and point of sale materials from suppliers located in various countries, including France

Joan Dominique directly or indirectly manufactures, distributes and sells luxury Women Men ’s and Children RTW, Leather Goods, shoes and fashion accessories under the trademarks Joan Dominique or Joan Dominique New York.

Policies and Practices

Joan Dominique's commitment is to act with integrity in all its business dealings and to promote ethical conduct to enhance compliance with applicable law and to provide guidance with respect to business conduct.  Joan Dominique has a number of policies that are relevant to this commitment, which set out what Joan Dominique expects from its employees, internal business and its external suppliers.

Key policies are:

  • Joan Dominique Suppliers’ Code of Conduct (copy available upon request)

Joan Dominique expects its suppliers to share its commitments and to act in full compliance with all applicable laws, including all national, local and international laws relating to the management of their businesses.

Joan Dominique requires its suppliers to seek approval before subcontracting any part of their supply chain process and Joan Dominique’s approval is subject to acceptance by the subcontractor of the Suppliers’ Code of Conduct and such other conditions that Joan Dominique determines.

  • Joan Dominique Code of Conduct (copy available upon request)

The Joan Dominique Code of Conduct includes relevant sections on “Honesty & Ethical Conduct”, “Compliance with Laws & Regulations”, “Safe Working Conditions” and “Sales & Commercial Transactions”.

Our anti-modern slavery policy reflects our commitment to act ethically and with integrity in all our business relationships and to implementing and enforcing effective systems and controls to ensure slavery and human trafficking are not taking place anywhere in our supply chains.

Joan Dominique expects its employees and suppliers to engage in and promote honest and ethical conduct, comply with all applicable laws, rules and regulations in their own area and act responsibly, with due care, competence and diligence when dealing with colleagues, customers, suppliers, agents and intermediaries.

The Joan Dominique Code of Conduct is a commitment to act with the highest standards of integrity, respect and engagement in our behaviours and in the way that we conduct business every day, everywhere.

This Code of Conduct further states that the group companies will inform all of their commercial partners of these ethical principles and expectations and will ask its suppliers to comply with the principles set out in the Suppliers’ Code of Conduct.  In particular, this code specifies compliance with social issues to abide, respect and adhere to the company moral and ethical values in the management of the company concerning human rights, working conditions and environmental issues.

Supplier and Contractor Due Diligence

Joan Dominique has been carefully reviewing its suppliers and a lot of its suppliers are carefully chosen.

Joan Dominique reserves the right to check adherence of its suppliers and contractors to the principles set out in the Suppliers’ Code of Conduct and to conduct compliance audits.  Upon reasonable request, Joan Dominique suppliers and contractors shall supply the necessary information and grant access to Joan Dominique representatives to verify compliance with the requirements of the Suppliers’ Code of Conduct.  Suppliers and contractors shall further keep proper records to provide compliance with this Code and provide access to complete, original and accurate files to Joan Dominique representatives.

Upon reasonable request, Joan Dominique suppliers and contractors must improve and correct any deficiency discovered during any such audits.

Joan Dominique shall use its reasonable endeavours to ensure that all Joan Dominique supplier and contractor template contracts contain clauses requiring Joan Dominique’s suppliers and contractors to adopt similar anti-modern slavery standards and practices.

Training of Joan Dominique’s employees

Joan Dominique does not at this time provide company employees and management with specific training on human trafficking and slavery.

×

Enquire Now

I agree to my email being stored and used to receive the newsletter.